North Devon Tri Training

Swim coaching takes place in two locations in North Devon; Sundays at Torridge Leisure Centre, Northam on Sunday mornings (8am-9am) and Tarka Leisure Centre, Barnstaple on Wednesday evenings (8..30pm-9.30pm).

These sessions are coached by qualified swim and triathlon coaches, and available to fully paid up members of the club.

Members can book individual sessions or full months at either location.

If you are interested in the joining the Club, please contact chair@northdevontri.co.uk for a free session to see how you get on.

We've found 10 courses

Wednesday Coached Swim

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • £9.00

Sunday Swim - Northam Pool

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • £7.00

March - full month Sunday Swims

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 - Sun, 31 Mar 2024
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • £25.00

March - full month Wednesday Swims

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 - Wed, 27 Mar 2024
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • £28.00

Wednesday Coached Swim

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • £9.00

Sunday Swim - Northam Pool

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • £7.00

Wednesday Coached Swim

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • £9.00

Sunday Swim - Northam Pool

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • £7.00

Wednesday Coached Swim

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • £9.00

Sunday Swim - Northam Pool

North Devon Tri Club, Barnstaple, EX31 2AP

Course details

  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • £7.00