Members Area

Members Area

The Club holds an Annual General Meeting (AGM) in January each year. At the January 2023 meeting, the following people were voted into the Committee:


Club Chairperson:                 Alan Ross

Club President:                       Robert Myler

Club Vice President:            Amie Hunter

Head Coach:                             Robert Myler

Head Adult Coach:               Ross Crombie

Head Junior Coach:              Derek Simpson

Club Treasurer:                       Stuart Leitch

Welfare Officers:                   Helen Kallow

Communications Officer: Stephen Dickson

Social Convener:                     Fiona McFarlane

Membership Secretary:     Cat Hutchison

Club Secretary:                        Fiona Ross

Club Policy & Equipment Coordinator: Norman Lucey


There are also opportunities for people to get involved in a range of other roles as volunteers from adult helpers at the junior and youth sessions to contributing to the organisation and running of club events. We love it when people help us to run the various club activities, so please consider volunteering  with us as well as taking part in training sessions and events.


Minutes from Club Committee Meetings and AGM Meetings.