2024 Committee

2024 Committee

The 2024 Committee is made up of the following Club Officers:

Alistair Quigley (Chairman)

Andrew Downes (Membership Secretary)

Zoe Hill (Junior Coordinator)

Zoe Brown (Club Welfare Officer)

Mick Gould (Head Coach)

Theresa Bishop (Secretary)

Debra Suffolk (Treasurer)

and the following Committee Officers:

Lee Harper (Men's Captain)

Lois Thorne (Ladies Captain)

Amanda Harris (Kit & Merchandise)

Hayley Clarke (Press Officer)

Helen Talbot (Deputy Treasurer)


Club Officers are voted into Committee positions at the AGM unless a vacancy arises mid-year where the Committee can appoint someone until the next AGM if they feel it is necessary. Committee Officers are usually appointed by the Committee,  although sometimes they are also voted into post at the AGM. Both Club Officers and Committee Officers are eligible to vote on club matters during Committee meetings.

There is a link to the Club constitution from the Resources page

Minutes of Committee meetings, AGMs and other meetings can be found here