The Club is managed by a committee which is elected at the annual general meeting.

The committee meets six weekly and is responsible for the club’s programme of activities, its finances and ensuring it meets the needs and wishes of members.

2020 committee members:

 Karen Dennett Chair - Karen Dennett                                       

Ken Matheson Vice Chair - Ken Matheson


  Lisa Adamson Social secretary, general secretary and membership secretary  - Lisa Adamson

Andy McDonald Treasurer - Andy McDonald                              

 Marie Bebbington Welfare Officer - Marie Bebbington

Julia Matheson Head Coach and Run Lead - Julia Matheson

Fiona Ridley Swim Lead - Fiona Ridley

Paul Adamson Cycle Lead - Paul Adamson                                 

Mike Howard Public Relations Officer - Mike Howard

Phil Rowley Kit Officer - Phil Rowley

Matt Harper Club captain - Matt Harper


Debs Clarke Club Captain - Debs Clarke 


Jason RileyMembers representative - Jason Riley 



Michelle MarshallMembers representative - Michelle Marshall